Blog - Hostel Madrid Center | Cheap Hotel Rooms Madrid Center | Hostels Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.infono Low-cost cultural tourism in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1182-low-cost-cultural-tourism-in-madrid1182Thu, 2 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Sports Bars in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1181-sports-bar-in-madrid1181Thu, 2 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Fashion and Haute Couture in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1180-fashion-and-haute-couture-in-madridFashion and Haute Couture in Madrid1180Mon, 8 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Visit the Community of Madrid When Renting an Apartment in the Center of Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1179-visit-the-community-of-madrid-when-renting-an-apartment-in-the-center-of-madridTraveling on city breaks is a great way to have fun and spend quality time, even you only get a day or two off work. 1179Mon, 8 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Viewpoints to Enjoy the Madrid Landscapehttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1178-viewpoints-to-enjoy-the-madrid-landscapeEnjoy the Madrid Landscape1178Fri, 8 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Expressions Typical of Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1177-expressions-typical-of-madridExpressions Typical of Madrid1177Fri, 8 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Tourist Routes to Discover in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1176-tourist-routes-to-discover-in-madridTourist routes to discover in Madrid. We’ll show you a couple of tourist routes you can take to explore Madrid.1176Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Madrid: Accessible Cityhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/1175-madrid-accessible-cityMadrid: accessible city. One of those goals includes adapting the city to the people with disabilities. 1175Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Where to Find Excellent Guided Tours in Madrid?http://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/176-where-to-find-excellent-guided-tours-in-madridGuided tours are a very convenient way to explore the city. You have experts guiding you through the city and showing you the best of the city.176Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Small Excursions to Take from Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/175-small-excursions-to-take-from-madridSmall excursions away from Madrid all easy to organize, you don’t need a car, only a desire for exploration. Parque de Europa, Toledo...175Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Places to Buy Handmade Jewelry in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/174-places-to-buy-handmade-jewelry-in-madridInteresting in handmade jewelry in Madrid? Here are a couple of suggestions for you.174Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Where to Find the Best Tourist Information About Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/173-where-to-find-the-best-tourist-information-about-madridPlaces you can visit to find the best tourist information about Madrid.173Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Where to Enjoy Organic Food in Madrid?http://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/172-where-to-enjoy-organic-food-in-madridWhere to enjoy organic food in Madrid? Organic food represents a sustainable solution to reduce pollution and keep the planet healthy.172Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cafes With the Bohemian Atmosphere in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/171-cafes-with-the-bohemian-atmosphere-in-madridCafes with the Bohemian Atmosphere in Madrid. If you want to experience that bohemian atmosphere, check out these Madrid restaurants.171Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Vegetarian Restaurants in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/170-vegetarian-restaurants-in-madridVegetarian restaurants in Madrid. Regardless of the type of cuisine you opt for, you will find lots of interesting places to try out Spanish dishes and Madrid specialties.170Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200