Blog - Hostel Madrid Center | Cheap Hotel Rooms Madrid Center | Hostels Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.infono Where to Find Excellent Guided Tours in Madrid?http://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/176-where-to-find-excellent-guided-tours-in-madridGuided tours are a very convenient way to explore the city. You have experts guiding you through the city and showing you the best of the city.176Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Small Excursions to Take from Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/175-small-excursions-to-take-from-madridSmall excursions away from Madrid all easy to organize, you don’t need a car, only a desire for exploration. Parque de Europa, Toledo...175Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Places to Buy Handmade Jewelry in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/174-places-to-buy-handmade-jewelry-in-madridInteresting in handmade jewelry in Madrid? Here are a couple of suggestions for you.174Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Where to Find the Best Tourist Information About Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/173-where-to-find-the-best-tourist-information-about-madridPlaces you can visit to find the best tourist information about Madrid.173Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Where to Enjoy Organic Food in Madrid?http://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/172-where-to-enjoy-organic-food-in-madridWhere to enjoy organic food in Madrid? Organic food represents a sustainable solution to reduce pollution and keep the planet healthy.172Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cafes With the Bohemian Atmosphere in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/171-cafes-with-the-bohemian-atmosphere-in-madridCafes with the Bohemian Atmosphere in Madrid. If you want to experience that bohemian atmosphere, check out these Madrid restaurants.171Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Vegetarian Restaurants in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/170-vegetarian-restaurants-in-madridVegetarian restaurants in Madrid. Regardless of the type of cuisine you opt for, you will find lots of interesting places to try out Spanish dishes and Madrid specialties.170Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Learning Languages in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/169-learning-languages-in-madridLearning languages in Madrid. Over the years, our guests and Hostal Madrid have often asked us for advice on how to start learning Spanish in Madrid...169Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 3 Squares in Madrid with the Best Madrid Ambienthttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/168-3-squares-in-madrid-with-the-best-madrid-ambient3 Squares in Madrid with the Best Madrid Ambient. During your visit to Madrid, these are the three squares you need to visit to experience the best Madrid ambient.168Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Madrid Libraries You Should Visithttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/167-madrid-libraries-you-should-visitMadrid Libraries You Should Visit. There are so many ways to experience the culture and the language of Spain, but here’s one unique way to do so. Try visiting Madrid libraries.167Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 3 Green Breathtaking Corners of Madrid http://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/166-3-green-breathtaking-corners-of-madridOur guests at Hostal Madrid often ask about some new places to visit in Madrid, some hidden gems that perhaps aren't always featured on the lists of places to visit. This time, we'll recommend you some of the breathtaking gardens in Madrid.166Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 5 Streets in Madrid with Surprising Nameshttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/165-5-streets-in-madrid-with-surprising-namesAs a tourist, you'll find lots of cool things about Madrid. With lots of charming places, interesting places to visit, and popular landmarks, you’ll learn something new about Madrid every step of the way. Here are some surprising names of Madrid's streets165Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 5 Small Charming Places to Visit in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/164-5-small-charming-places-to-visit-in-madrid5 Small Charming Places to Visit in Madrid. Here are some of the places we recommend.164Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Essential Tips for Young Travelers in Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/163-essential-tips-for-young-travelers-in-madridHow you experience a certain travel destination depends a lot on how you organize your travel. This is why essential tips can help you arrange an enjoyable and exciting trip to Madrid.163Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200 4 Places to Enjoy the Best Ice Cream in the Center of Madridhttp://www.hostal-madrid.info/en/blo-1916-blog/162-4-places-to-enjoy-the-best-ice-cream-in-the-center-of-madrid4 Places to Enjoy the Best Ice Cream in the Center of Madrid. We want to recommend four great places to eat the best ice-cream in Madrid. 162Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200